How Quickly…

It’s been four months, and things have changed.  He did not deploy. Instead he stands on the side lines waiting for coach to call him into the big game.  So far, it benefited us greatly. It’s given him more time here, helping himself, helping me.  We moved and that was scheduled for days after his folks deployed.  I am thankful he was here because doing it alone would have been miserable. Oh, I’d have gotten it done, but it would have been miserable.

Not much to say.  

Just going through day by day…

Image

About Kris (The Bitching Ninja)

I have a problem with everything, and a solution for nothing. Actually, most people often wonder if I'm serious or if I'm joking. Sometimes its both, sometimes it's neither. I don't set out to hurt people's feelings, and I certain don't coddle people. This isn't about you, (and I think that this is where so many people go wrong). I just write whatever sparks me at that moment. Some times, it's wonderful, gritty honesty and other times it's tired, trivial fluff. I just let the words take me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

